Onderzoek

Medewerkers

Dr. S.F.A. (Saskia) Duijts

Programmaleider

s.f.a.duijts@umcg.nl

Dr. A.J. (Annette) Berendsen

Senior onderzoeker

a.j.berendsen@umcg.nl

Dr. D. (Daan) Brandenbarg

Postdoc

d.brandenbarg@umcg.nl

Drs. S.W.M.C. (Saskia) Accord-Maass

PhD student

s.w.m.c.maass@umcg.nl

Drs. L.M. (Liselotte) Boerman

PhD student

l.m.boerman01@umcg.nl

Drs. O.P. (Olaf) Geerse

PhD student

o.p.geerse@umcg.nl

Drs. G.B. (Geertje) Liemburg

PhD student

g.b.liemburg@umcg.nl

Drs. M.E. (Mariken) Stegmann

PhD student

m.e.stegmann@umcg.nl